Whitchurch Motor Club members will be out in force on the Agbo Stages Rally, with 18 members on the entry list for the rally at Weston Park on Sunday 18th March.

Car 6 Chris Ransley/ Darren Ikin
Car17 Ian Woodward/ Rich Pover
Car19 Richy Williams/ Will Atkins
Car21 Martin Williams/ Andrew Davies
Car23 Rich Poole/ Kevin Williams
Car35 Andy Evans/ Neville Boulds
Car39 Andy Woodward/ Dave Niven
Car47 Ryan Wainwright/
Car49                       / Jim Clarke
Car61 Ralph Fernihough/ Tim Machin

This year the rally is being held over 2 days with the Historic stages being held on the Saturday.